EDUSAT Schedule Live Lecture

Document technical information

Format pdf
Size 433.1 kB
First found Mar 7, 2016

Document content analysis

Category Also themed
Language
English
Type
not defined
Concepts
no text concepts found

Persons

Rakesh Kumar Tripathi
Rakesh Kumar Tripathi

wikipedia, lookup

Transcript

EDUSAT Schedule Live Lecture
Vyas Channel and EDUSAT Network (Tentative)
Management & Other Professional Courses
11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Day/ Date
Time
Subject/Theme
Topic
Resource Person
Teaching End
01/03/16 Tuesday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Law/
Legal Studies
Law relating to trademarks
Mr. Ashwini Siwal
CEC
02/03/16 Wednesday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Commerce
Financial Accounting
Mr. M C Sharma
CEC
03/03/16 Thursday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Micro
Economics
Introduction to Economics
Dr. Kamlesh Gakhar
CEC
04/03/16 Friday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Micro
Economics
Basic Concepts, Methodology
and assumptions of Economics
Dr. Kamlesh Gakhar
CEC
07/03/16 Monday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Soft Skill/
Communication
PR as Skill -V
Ms. Nirmal Bhatnagar
CEC
08/03/16 Tuesday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Gender Studies
Understanding Gender - Part
I & II
Dr.Archana Prasad
CEC
09/03/16 Wednesday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Soft Skill/
Communication
PR as Skill -VI
Ms. Nirmal Bhatnagar
CEC
10/03/16 Thursday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Commerce
Financial Accounting
Mr. M C Sharma
CEC
11/03/16 Friday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Law/
Legal Studies
Subject matter
Mr. Ashwini Siwal
CEC
14/03/16 Monday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Graphics
Graphics and Print Production
Prof. N N Sarkar
CEC
15/03/16 Tuesday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Law/
Legal Studies
Procedural conditions for
obtaining trademarks
Mr. Ashwini Siwal
CEC
16/03/16 Wednesday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Law/
Legal Studies
Life and Work of Dr. Bhim
Rao Ambedkar
Dr. Rakesh Kumar
CEC
17/03/16 Thusday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Gender Studies Feminist Thoughts & Theory-I, II
Dr. Archana Prasad
CEC
18/03/16 Friday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Law/
Legal studies
Infringement - I
Mr. Ashwini Siwal
CEC
21/03/16 Monday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Commerce
Financial Accounting
Mr. Ashwini Siwal
CEC
22/03/16 Tuesday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Law/
Legal studies
Infringement - II
Mr. Ashwini Siwal
CEC
23/03/16 Wednesday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Law/
Legal studies
Life and Work of Dr. Bhim
Rao Ambedkar
Dr. Rakesh Kumar
CEC
24/03/16 Thursday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Holiday
CEC
25/03/16 Friday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Holiday
CEC
28/03/16 Monday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Graphics
Graphics and Print Production
Prof. NN Sarkar
CEC
29/03/16 Tuesday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Law/
Legal studies
Exceptions
Mr. Ashwini Siwal
CEC
30/03/16 Wednesday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Gender Studies
Gender Across Disciplines-I, II
Dr.Archana Prasad
CEC
31/03/16 Thursday
11.30 to
12.30 hrs
Education
Learning and Practising
Dr. Parveen Sharma
CEC
CEC Television News March 2016
29

Similar documents

×

Report this document