EDUSAT Schedule Live Lecture

Document technical information

Format pdf
Size 434,2 kB
First found мар 7, 2016

Document content analysis

Category Also themed
Language
English
Type
not defined
Concepts
no text concepts found

Persons

Manoj Sharma
Manoj Sharma

wikipedia, lookup

Transcript

EDUSAT Schedule Live Lecture
Vyas Channel and EDUSAT Network (Tentative)
Social Science
02:00 pm to 03:00 pm
Subject/Theme
Topic
Resource Person
Teaching End
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
History
Global Environmental Conflicts
Dr. Mayank Kumar
CEC
02/03/16 Wednesday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
International
Studies
Foreign Policy
Dr. Rajan Kumar
CEC
03/03/16 Thursday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
Philosophy
Indian Philosophy
Dr. Ajay Verma
CEC
04/03/16 Friday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
Philosophy
Indian Philosophy
Dr. Ajay Verma
CEC
07/03/16 Monday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
Political
Science
Indian Constitution
Prof M P Singh
CEC
08/03/16 Tuesday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
Political
Science
Indian Constitution
Prof M P Singh
CEC
09/03/16 Wednesday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
Geography
World Mapping
Dr. B W Pandey
CEC
10/03/16 Thursday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
Geography
Sustainable Development Gials:
Introduction
Prof R B Singh
CEC
11/03/16 Friday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
Geography
World Mapping
Dr. B W Pandey
CEC
History
Pre Industrial Era and Agrarian
Societies
Dr. Neerja Singh
CEC
Political
Science
Indian Political Thought
Dr. Manindranath
Thakur
CEC
Day/ Date
Time
01/03/16 Tuesday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
Political
Science
Indian Political Thought
Dr. Satish Kumar Jha
CEC
Geography
Concept of Poverty and
Livelihood Security
Prof R B Singh
CEC
History
Contestaion over Natural
resources
Dr. Mayank Kumar
CEC
Political
Science
Indian Political Thought
Dr. Satish Kumar Jha
CEC
History
Colonialism: Definitions and
Impact
Dr. Neerja Singh
CEC
23/03/16 Wednesday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
Political
Science
Indian Political Thought
Dr. Manindranath
Thakur
CEC
24/03/16 Thursday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
Holiday
CEC
25/03/16 Friday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
Holiday
CEC
28/03/16 Monday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
History
Modern Indian History
Dr. Manoj Sharma
CEC
29/03/16 Tuesday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
Political
Science
Indian Political Thought
Dr. Satish Kumar Jha
CEC
30/03/16 Wednesday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
Political
Science
Indian Political Thought
Dr. Manindranath
Thakur
CEC
31/03/16 Thursday
14.00 to
15.00 hrs
International
Studies
Foreign Policy
Dr. Rajan Kumar
CEC
14/03/16 Monday
15/03/16 Tuesday
16/03/16 Wednesday
17/03/16 Thusday
18/03/16 Friday
21/03/16 Monday
22/03/16 Tuesday
30
CEC Television News March 2016
×

Report this document