PDF: Texas Rangers spring schedule - Star

Document technical information

Format pdf
Size 12.6 kB
First found Feb 25, 2016

Document content analisys

Category Also themed
Language
Type
not defined
Concepts
no text concepts found

Organizations

Places

Transcript

2016 TEXAS RANGERS SPRING TRAINING SCHEDULE
(All Times Mountain Except Where Noted)
DATE
Wednesday, March 2
Thursday, March 3
Friday, March 4
Saturday, March 5
Sunday, March 6
Monday, March 7
Tuesday, March 8
Wednesday, March 9
Thursday, March 10
Friday, March 11
Saturday, March 12
Sunday, March 13
Monday, March 14
Tuesday, March 15
Wednesday, March 16
Thursday, March 17
Friday, March 18
Saturday, March 19
Sunday, March 20
Monday, March 21
Tuesday, March 22
Wednesday, March 23
Thursday, March 24
Friday, March 25
Saturday, March 26
Sunday, March 27
Monday, March 28
Tuesday, March 29
Wednesday, March 30
Thursday, March 31
Friday, April 1
Saturday, April 2
OPPONENT
SITE
Kansas City Royals (charity game)
Surprise Stadium
Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Los Angeles Dodgers
Surprise Stadium
San Francisco Giants (ss)
Scottsdale
Seattle Mariners
Surprise Stadium
San Francisco Giants
Surprise Stadium
Oakland A’s
Mesa (Hohokam)
Cincinnati Reds
Goodyear
Chicago White Sox (ss)
Surprise Stadium
Milwaukee Brewers
Maryvale
Oakland A’s
Surprise Stadium
Los Angeles Angels
Tempe
Cleveland Indians
Goodyear
Cleveland Indians
Surprise Stadium
Open Date
Milwaukee Brewers
Surprise Stadium
Seattle Mariners
Peoria
Kansas City Royals (ss)
Alamodome, San Antonio
Arizona Diamondbacks
Salt River Fields
Kansas City Royals (ss)
Alamodome, San Antonio
Los Angeles Angels
Surprise Stadium
Colorado Rockies
Surprise Stadium
San Diego Padres
Peoria
Chicago Cubs
Surprise Stadium
Rangers-Cubs Prospect Game
Surprise Stadium
Cincinnati Reds
Surprise Stadium
Oakland A’s
Mesa (Hohokam)
San Diego Padres
Surprise Stadium
Colorado Rockies
Salt River Fields
Arizona Diamondbacks (ss)
Surprise Stadium
Los Angeles Dodgers
Glendale
Chicago White Sox
Glendale
Kansas City Royals
Surprise Stadium
Open Date
Cleveland Indians
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Cleveland Indians
Globe Life Park in Arlington
Home Games in Bold
TIME
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
TV/RADIO
105.3
Webcast
Webcast
105.3
105.3
Webcast
Webcast
Webcast
FSSW
Webcast
TXA21/105.3
105.3
Webcast
Webcast
6:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
7:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m.
2:05 p.m. CT
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
TBA*
1:05 p.m.
7:05 p.m.
6:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
7:05 p.m.
1:05 p.m.
12:05 p.m.
105.3
FSSW/105.3
TXA21/105.3
FSSW
Webcast
FSSW
FSSW
105.3
105.3
105.3
TXA21/105.3
105.3
7:05 p.m. CT
105.3/1540
1:05 p.m. CT TXA21/105.3/1540
ss-split squad
NOTE: Surprise is one hour behind Texas time through March 12 and two hours behind beginning March 13
Cactus League Home Games Played at Surprise Stadium/Billy Parker Field, Surprise, AZ
*Game to start 20 minutes after conclusion of Rangers-Cubs “A” Game
FSSW—Fox Sports Southwest
105.3—The FAN
FSSW+/105.3
FSSW+--Fox Sports Southwest Plus
TXA21—KTXA-TV
1540—ESPN Deportes
Webcast—texasrangers.com

Similar documents

×

Report this document